Focus on the Faculty
Back to Home
Highlighting the Research and Expertise of College of Charleston Professors
Featured Faculty Articles
CofC Home Page The Students Special Thanks Feedback
Focus on the Faculty News Release Focus on the Faculty Flyer

The Students
These classes took on the Focus on the Faculty initiative as a way to incorporate the Communication 235 course's public relations philosophies and strategies into a semester-long project to highlight faculty research and expertise at the College of Charleston.
Spring 2006 Public Relations Practices Class

The students who worked so hard on this project are pictured on the steps of the former Robert Scott Small Library. Listed alphabetically, they are: Mark Bartle, Daniel Bussell, Sarah Frady, Trudy Helmsing, Kendell Ferrell, Crystal Jones, Tori Joseph, Mackenzie Kay, Allen Keller, Brian Loden, Julia Luisi, Ashley Lydon, Kyle Massenburg, Philip McCandies, Kate Nyquist, Erin Pyne, Kristin Robinson, Lauren Santarone, Lucy Semisch, Becca Shaw, Lowell Tilden, and Laura Vyskocil. Also pictured: Patrick Harwood, Department of Communication faculty. Not pictured: Icelynn Baldwin, Drew Shepler

Fall 2005 Public Relations Practices Class
PR Practices students are pictured in front of the Addlestone Library. They are (alphabetically): Brian Albaugh, Drew Benson, Britt Berlauk, Jenna Bradley, Dana Branch, Emily Castelli, Courtney Chastain, Anne Craddock, Cody Dambrosio, Nicole de la Cretaz, Tiffany Glover, Tamika Gravesandy, Margaret Hackett, Kinsey Labberton, Charles McCallum, Elizabeth McGough, Brittany McKeithan, Margaret Mills, Katie Murphy, Schanen Sanders, Margaret Thornburg, Erin Wright, Taff Wright and Leigh Ann Ziemke
Spring 2005 Public Relations Practices Class
Seated, from left: Megan Broderick, Thelma Henderson, Monica Rasnick, Grace LeSeur, Cortni Callahan
Standing, from left: Patrick Harwood (instructor), Justin Ross, Josh Perry, Jason O'Coin, Hunter Huber, Jeff Coates
Not pictured: Spencer Ginn.

Spring 2004 Public Relations Practices Class
Front row, from left: Bo Brown, Will Hengemuhle and Rob Crawford.
Second row: Adam Grodhaus, Patrick Harwood (teacher), Matt Cheek, Bess Catoe, Jules Col, Dana Scarborough, Caroline Breckenridge, Tristan Mouligne, Amanda Zagrodny and Robin Townsend.
Back row: Chris Harris, Nicole Casanova, Molly Colello, Megan Dugan, Ashley Chapman, Allison Hart and Carrie Ciccolella.
Not pictured: Ashley Cole, Jim Montegue, Holly Suzewitz and Kristin Weber

A project by Department of Communication Public Relations Students
Back to Home